Committee for Protection of Women and Sexual Harassment

This is to certify that the Committee for Protection of Women and Sexual Harassment for the employees of KISS Delhi Govt. Senior Secondary Residential School, Issapur, Najafgarh consist of following members. This committee would ensure that the dignity of women should not be violated at any given point of time.

Sexual Harassment includes many things:

1 Actual or attempted rape or sexual assault.
2 Unwanted deliberate touching, leaning over, cornering or pinching.
3 Unwanted sexual teasing, jokes, remarks or questions.
4 Whistling at someone.
5 Kissing sounds, howling and smacking lips.
6 Touching an employee’s clothing, hair or body.
7 Touching or rubbing oneself sexually around another person.

In case of any misconduct with any female employee appropriate disciplinary action would be initiated by the management of K.I.S.S. DGSSRS.

The members of the Committee are:

1 Kumkum Sharma (CEO)
2 Himanshu Sharma (Principal)
3 Mudita Yadav (Vice- Principal)
4 Meenu (TGT Hindi)
5 Sneh (TGT)
6 Pramila (TGT)
7 Tulsi (PRT)